Our Staff

Jennifer Weston

Director

jweston@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x701

Nitana Greendeer

Head of School

ngreendeer@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x709

Jen Harding Mckeithan

Teacher/

School Nurse

jharding@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x703

Eleanor "Toodie"

Jackson-Coombs

Teacher

Mashpee Elementary

Schools

tcoombs@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x704

Siobhan "Vonnie" Brown

Lead Teacher

Elementary

sbrown@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x702 

Stefani Lopez

Teacher

Primary Class

slopez@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x705

Camille Madison

Teacher

Primary Class

cmadison@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x706

Tia Pocknett

Lead Teacher

Primary Class

tpocknett@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x707

Melanie Roderick

Teacher

Mashpee High School

mroderick@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x708

Phillip Wynne

Teacher Trainee

Elementary

pwynne@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x710

Tracy Kelley

Language Teacher

tkelley@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x712

Maria Turner

Wellness Counselor

mturner@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x713

Autumn Jackson

Teacher Trainee

Primary Class

ajackson@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x711

© 2021 WLRP