Our Staff

person-icon.png

Tysonnae Aiguier-Bolling
Language Apprentice
tabolling@wlrp.org

 

person-icon.png

Ann Marie Askew

School Administrator

amaskew@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x703 

person-icon.png
Sharman_edited.jpg

Jessie Baird
Linguist, Instructor,
Co-founder

jbaird@wlrp.org
 

person-icon.png

Sharman Brown
Primary Assistant Teacher
Weetumuw School
sharman.brown@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x714

Hartman Deetz
Language Apprentice
hdeetz@wlrp.org

 

person-icon.png

Alexyss Galvin
Assistant Teacher
Weetumuw School

agalvin@wlrp.org
 

Tootie1_edited.jpg
tracy2.jpg

Tracy Kelley-Johnson
Linguist, Instructor
tkelley@wlrp.org
833-333-9577 x712

Nitana headshot.jpg

Nitana Hicks Greendeer
Interim Director,
Head of Weetumuw School, Linguist

ngreendeer@wlrp.org
833-333-9577 x709

autumn4.jpg

Autumn Jackson
Primary Assistant Teacher 
Weetumuw School 
ajackson@wlrp.org
833-333-9577 x711

Eleanor "Toodie" 
Jackson-Coombs
Teacher
Mashpee Public Schools
tcoombs@wlrp.org
833-333-9577 x704

Stef3.jpg

Stefani Lopez
Elementary Teacher
Weetumuw School 
slopez@wlrp.org
833-333-9577 x705

Tia1.jpg

Tia Pocknett
Elementary Lead Teacher
Weetumuw School
tpocknett@wlrp.org
833-333-9577 x707

Phil3.jpg

Phillip Wynne
Elementary Assistant Teacher
Weetumuw School
pwynne@wlrp.org
833-333-9577 x710

Camille3.jpg
Mel3.jpg

Camille Madison
Primary Lead Teacher
Weetumuw School
cmadison@wlrp.org
833-333-9577 x706

Melanie Roderick
Teacher
Mashpee Public Schools
mroderick@wlrp.org
833-333-9577 x708