Our Staff

Jennifer Weston

Director

jweston@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x701

Ann Marie Askew

School Administrator

amaskew@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x703 

Sharman Brown

Teaching Assistant

Primary Class sharman.brown@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x714

Nitana Greendeer

School Language

Development Director

ngreendeer@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x709

autumn4.jpg

Autumn Jackson

Teacher Trainee

Primary Class

ajackson@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x711

Eleanor "Toodie"
Jackson-Coombs
Teacher
Mashpee Elementary
Schools
tcoombs@wlrp.org
833-333-9577 x704

Tracy Kelley

Language Teacher

tkelley@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x712

Stefani Lopez

Teacher

Primary Class

slopez@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x705

Camille Madison

Teacher

Primary Class

cmadison@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x706

Tia Pocknett
Lead Teacher
Elementary Class
tpocknett@wlrp.org
833-333-9577 x707

Melanie Roderick

Teacher

Mashpee High School

mroderick@wlrp.org

833-333-9577 x708

Phillip Wynne
Teacher Trainee
Elementary Class
pwynne@wlrp.org
833-333-9577 x710